Sea change: Subliminal Affirmations, Healing, Recovery, Anxiety, Pain, Insomnia, Isochronic Tones, Binaural Beats

This relaxing music uses Theta brainwaves moving to deep Delta for Healing and Recovery for Anxiety, Panic, Depression, Chronic Pain, and Insomnia. This session guides your brain down to a Delta state (similar to deep sleep) where your body naturally starts repairing and healing itself.
I have recorded this using Deep Relaxation music with beach sounds and subliminal affirmations. It uses both Isochronic Tones and Binaural Beats.
NB: Use headphones for the effects of Binaural Beats; however, if you are sensitive to headphones the Isochronic Tones are effective without headphones
7.83 Hz: “Schumann Resonance.” Suitable for anti-jetlag, improved stress tolerance psychic healing experiments , helps develop muscle, recover from injuries, and has rejuvenation effects; Earth Resonance Frequency – ‘leaves you feeling revitalized like you’ve spent a day in the country.’ There are reports of accelerated healing and enhanced learning due to “the earth’s natural brainwave”.
1.05 Hz: helps develop muscle; recover from injuries, rejuvenation effects
1.00 – 3.00Hz: profound relaxation, restorative sleep, feelings of tranquillity and peace
Ref: http://lunarsight.com/freq.htm
The recording starts at 15 Hz and gently drops to 7.83 Hz at 10 min for another 8 min then gently drops to 1.05 at 30 min. It stays here for 12 min then gently returns to 7.83 Hz at 48 min remaining for 6 min then back up to 14 Hz at 54 min for the remainder of the session.
During the session you should remain as calm and relaxed as possible.
Once again, this is not a replacement for medical treatment.
• If you suffer from epilepsy or are taking medicine or drugs,
…then seek advice from your medical practitioner prior to using.
• If you are a pregnant woman or you have a pacemaker or are under 16 or are prone to seizures
…please do not play this soundtrack.
Finally, DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY OF THESE FILES WHILE DRIVING OR OPERATING MACHINERY.

Affirmations used in this recording: The affirmations are recorded at such a low volume that you may just barely hear them. However, rest assured that your sub-conscious mind will acknowledge them.
I enjoy radiant energy from within
Today, the sun reminds me that I am made of light
With this breath, I bless the world
I am loving kindness in action and am healer and healed
My body is whole and healthy, and so it is
Within and without, I feel balanced and healthy
My mind, body and spirit are united for my highest good
In all ways, now, I am free of illness
Light glows from every cell of my body, with each step I am whole
I am opened to healthy choices

I am willing to choose in the best interest of my health
I am becoming healthier with every choice I make
I will seek that which fills my body with health
I am making changes which bring me to good health
I am watching myself become the person I was meant to be
I willingly am rising to the challenges of better choices
I am becoming an inspiration to myself and others, as I grow
I am seeing healthy goals as a way to love myself
I will find the secrets to my passionate health
I am seeking the wise person within

This body is a beloved temple, with whom I am well-pleased
When joy in health is reflected by the exercise I choose
Hope springs from every cell of my healthy body
Every day, I learn something wonderful about my own health needs
Healing is just two letters away from health
The flow of all positive thoughts affects me, and adds to my enjoyment
The Light shines in all the dark places, to make me healthy and whole
I can do what I set out to do, because my health is important to me
Health is gentle and kind, and in my life, this is my goal
Peace is a way to bring health to my heart
Please note: The sounds here are produced uniquely by me using technology and royalty free music under licence from Transparent Corporation- License: NP32-7279-4809-75
http://www.transparentcorp.com/tcn/com_license.ph
The affirmations are from Free Affirmation (Jean Di Carlo-Wagner ) and read by Bryn Madoc http://www.brynmadoc.com
Image: under licence from photodune: http://www.photodune.net
For information on Isochronic Tones: http://www.brynmadoc.com/isochronic-tones.html

This entry was posted in Meditation, Spirituality, Spoken Word and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

