Loving Angel: Affirmations for Inner Peace

Loving Angel, Inner Peace, Positive Affirmations, Binaural Beats, Isochronic Tones

• Are you under a lot of stress?
• Have you lost the sense of direction in life?
• Do you have to juggle a bunch of thoughts, tasks and people every day, so much so that you have forgotten what you want and where you want to get?
• Do you want to find peace and tranquillity within you and to gain back your belief in yourself?
This is a Theta session which ramps down to 6.5 Hz. This protocol is meant to put the listener into a deeply relaxed, receptive and passive state where affirmations and hypnosis scripts will be much more effective.
Use this session in a quiet, comfortable place, free of distraction, in a chair or lying down. After starting the session, close your eyes and relax. Your eyes should be closed.
This session can be used with or without headphones. If you are in a noisy environment, it is recommended to use headphones.
During the session you should remain as calm and relaxed as possible.
Remember:
This is not a replacement for medical treatment.
• If you suffer from epilepsy
• Or are taking medicine or drugs, then seek advice from your medical practitioner prior to using.
• If you are a pregnant woman
• Or you have a pacemaker
• Or are under 16
• Or are prone to seizures
please do not play this soundtrack.
Finally, DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY OF THESE FILES WHILE DRIVING OR OPERATING MACHINERY.
Achieving inner peace is important to living a stable lifestyle and enjoying yourself in whatever you set out to accomplish.
Inner peace involves a lot of self-confidence and self-discipline. Let your fears wash away and become more comfortable with yourself by reaching your desired level of peace and following these affirmations. You’ll be more confident, but more importantly you’ll be comfortable with yourself to the point where you can do and say anything. The sky’s the limit after you tackle your worries and live a positive way of life.
It’s not impossible to be totally at-ease with yourself. You’ll get there before you know it with these positive affirmations:

Here are our Loving Angel inner peace affirmations:
I have inner peace
I am stress-free
I am comfortable with myself
I am a confident person
I set limits for myself
I keep my worries under control
I believe in myself
I can do anything I want to
I accept myself for who I am
I see the world for what it is

I will stop worrying about everything
I will live a healthy lifestyle
I will stop thinking about past events
I will forgive myself and others
I am becoming more at-ease with myself
I will be more honest with myself
I will do what I love to do
I will take things on with a gentle approach
I will stop feeling the need to control everything
I will let life play out on its own

I am naturally comfortable with myself
I simply love who I am
I know am a beautiful person
Others see me as a person who is relaxed and confident
I am naturally engaged in the moment
Relaxing comes naturally to me
I see the world in simple measures
I know I can be whoever I want to be
I live life to the fullest
I am a naturally peaceful person
Thank you to: http://www.freeaffirmations.org/
Please note: The sounds here are produced uniquely by me using technology under licence from Transparent Corporation – License: NP32-7279-4809-75
http://www.transparentcorp.com/tcn/co….
Music: Is under licence (“All Loving Angel”) by Christopher Lloyd Clarke. http://www.christopherlloydclarke.com
The photo is with permission and under licence from: http://photodune.net/
You can follow us further:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrynMadocCou…
Twitter : https://twitter.com/BrynMadoc
Website: http://www.brynmadoc.com
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/bmarthick/

This entry was posted in Affirmations, Brianwave Entrainment, Meditation, Spoken Word and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Loving Angel: Affirmations for Inner Peace

  1. Pingback: Loving Angel: Affirmations for Inner Peace | brianhedleymarthick

Leave a Reply

