Migraine and Pain Treatment | Subliminal Affirmations |headache| pain | Isochronic | Binaural

Migraine and Pain Treatment | Subliminal Affirmations |headache| pain | Isochronic | Binaural
Severe physical and mental pain affecting your life? Feeling like your migraine is dominating you? Do you suffer back pain? I have compiled this just for you.
This session has been suggested and inspired by CALM Space© and ramps slowly down to very deep sub-Delta levels. It guides your brain down to a sub-Delta state (similar to very deep sleep) where your body naturally starts repairing and healing itself.
This is most suitable for pain relief and for people suffering from migraine. I have added subliminal affirmations suitable for both. It is recorded using beautiful relaxing music with Isochronic Tones and the affirmations at a very low volume
The recording starts at 15 Hz and drops down to 7.83Hz at 10.00min for 5 min then to 0.5Hz at 24.00 for 18.00 min.. It them moves up slowly to 7.83Hz at 48.00min for 6min after which it inclines to 12 Hz at 57.00 min till the finish.
After starting the session, close your eyes and relax.
Headphones are not required for Isochronic Tones but are for Binaurals.
This HEALING Music using brainwave entrainment (BWE) actually entrains (coaches) your brain to respond in a more relaxed and balanced way.
The embedded SOUND Therapy naturally assists your brain to steady its own inner reactivity and so calm troublesome activity.
LISTEN twice daily for maximum benefit.
During the session you should remain as calm and relaxed as possible.
Once again, this is not a replacement for medical treatment.
• If you suffer from epilepsy or are taking medicine or drugs,
…then seek advice from your medical practitioner prior to using.
• If you are a pregnant woman or you have a pacemaker or are under 16 or are prone to seizures
…please do not play this soundtrack.
Finally, DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY OF THESE FILES WHILE DRIVING OR OPERATING MACHINERY.

These positive affirmations have been specially designed to help you find relief from migraines, and put an end to the completely debilitating pain ( including back pain) that often accompanies them.
Migraines
I am free from migraines
I am relaxed and calm
My neck is relaxed
My shoulders are free from tension
The muscles of my head and neck are completely relaxed
I am calm and at peace
I am in control of my migraine
All of my muscles are relaxing and releasing
My mind stays relaxed even if I have a migraine
My head is soothed
I will become completely free from migraines
I will release any and all shoulder tension
Relaxing my neck muscles is becoming easier
I am starting to let go of all the tension in my body
I am gaining control over my migraines
I will head off a migraine before it even starts
I will remain calm even if I feel a migraine approaching
I am finding it easier to live a stress free life
I will take control of my health
I am transforming into someone with perfect head and neck posture
My head and neck are naturally aligned
Living pain free is my focus
I find it easy to diffuse a migraine if it happens
My neck muscles are just naturally relaxed all the time
I have great shoulder posture
I deserve to live a pain free life
I can take charge of any migraine
Relieving a migraine is easy
I enjoy living a relaxed, calm, and stress free life
Having a healthy and balanced life is important for avoiding migraines

Pain (especially Back Pain)
I am free from back pain
My back muscles are relaxed
My body is strong and healthy
I am sending positive healing thoughts to my body
My mind is calm and stress free
I am in control of my back muscles
I am releasing tension in my back
I always maintain a healthy posture
I always take care of my back
I protect my back when lifting heavy objects

I will become free from back pain
I will develop a strong and healthy back
I am finding it easier to relax my back muscles
Each day my back feels better and better
I will heal my back
Positive thinking is beginning to help my back pain
My posture is improving
My back is starting to feel more relaxed
I will develop strong back muscles
I will be careful when lifting and bending

My back is naturally strong
I have a naturally healthy back
I can let go of the stress and tension in my body
Good posture comes naturally to me
I find it easy to relax my back muscles
My back is naturally straight and aligned
A healthy back is my natural right
My mind and body are connected, in sync, and working towards my health
Taking care of my back and body is something I just do naturally
I have a natural ability to heal myself
Once again, this is not a replacement for medical treatment. If you suffer from epilepsy or are taking medicine or drugs, then seek advice from your medical practitioner prior to using. If you are a pregnant woman or you have a pacemaker or are under 16 or are prone to seizures please do not play this soundtrack.
Finally, DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY OF THESE FILES WHILE DRIVING OR OPERATING MACHINERY.
Please note: The sounds here are produced uniquely by me using technology under licence from Transparent Corporation- License: NP32-7279-4809-75
http://www.transparentcorp.com/tcn/com_license.ph
The photos are used with permission from: http://www.photodune.net
The music is used under licence from Audiojungle . It is written by Jordan Jessep and entitled “Whisper”. http://www.audiojungle.net
For information on Isochronic Tones: http://www.brynmadoc.com/isochronic-tones.html
You can follow us further:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrynMadocCou…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BrynMadoc
Website: http://www.brynmadoc.com
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/bmarthick/
Stumbleupon: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/brynmadoc
Many thanks to CALM Space© for the inspiration:
http://health-wellness.ingenio.com/contact4help

This entry was posted in Affirmations, Brianwave Entrainment, Headaches, Spoken Word and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

