Exercise! Affirmations to Get Motivated.

Here are some positive affirmations to help you naturally increase your motivation to exercise.
This is an ALPHA session which ramps down to 8.4 Hz, or low Alpha. This protocol is meant to put the listener into a deeply relaxed state without inducing sleep and while still maintaining a level of consciousness that will allow the use of affirmations
This session can be used with or without headphones. If you are in a noisy environment, it is recommended to use headphones.
During the session you should remain as calm and relaxed as possible.
Once again, this is not a replacement for medical treatment. If you suffer from epilepsy or are taking medicine or drugs, then seek advice from your medical practitioner prior to using. If you are a pregnant woman or you have a pacemaker or are under 16 or are prone to seizures please do not play this soundtrack.
Finally, DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY OF THESE FILES WHILE DRIVING OR OPERATING MACHINERY.
Affirmations:
Here are some positive affirmations to help you naturally increase your motivation to exercise.

Sticking to your exercise schedule doesn’t have to be difficult and painful. You can train yourself to be effortlessly and naturally motivated to exercise by using these positive affirmations to overcome the habitual thought patterns that are holding you back from being someone who is always motivated to exercise.
Put aside some time every morning when you first wake up to play this video . This will prime your mind and begin rewriting your thought patterns. Do the same at night before you go to bed; this is very effective for sending these positive affirmations to your subconscious mind right before you fall asleep.

With consistent use you will totally change the way your mind thinks about exercise and become someone who is naturally motivated to exercise, enjoys working out and getting in shape, and always sticks to their exercise schedule.
Get started today and experience for yourself just how effective positive affirmations can be!

I am motivated to exercise
I always stick to my exercise plan
I always finish all my exercises
I am naturally driven to get in shape and be the healthiest I can be
I exercise every day and I love it
I am always motivated to exercise
I stay motivated throughout my entire workout routine
I am in great shape because I never miss a workout
I always look forward to exercising
I am totally focused on getting myself in shape

I am naturally motivated to exercise
The motivation to exercise comes naturally to me
I love exercising
I am totally focused on sticking to my workout routine and getting in shape
My motivation to exercise is helping me to achieve optimum health
I find it easy to get pumped up about going to the gym every day
I am naturally driven to get in shape
I am the kind of person who just loves pushing myself during my workout
It feels great when I exercise regularly and take care of myself
Keeping myself in top shape is extremely important to me
Please note: The tone sounds here are produced uniquely by me using technology under licence from Transparent Corporation- License: NP32-7279-4809-75
http://www.transparentcorp.com/tcn/co…
Music: from the YouTube Music Library “New Land” by ALBIS
Affirmations: Spoken by Bryn Madoc
The video is under licence from Videoblock: http://www.videoblock.net
For information on Isochronic Tones and Binaural Beats: http://www.brynmadoc.com/isochronic-t…
You can follow us further:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrynMadocCou
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BrynMadoc
Website: http://www.brynmadoc.com
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/bmarthick/

This entry was posted in Affirmations, Motivation, Spoken Word and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

