Full Moon | Meditation | Healing | Love | Isochronic Tones

Believe that you have the power within to deal with the world. These affirmations will help you develop your inner strength.
Inner strength isn’t something you can just stumble upon. It grows within you, often over much time and patience, and under the right circumstances. In some cases those circumstances are traumatizing, but they don’t have to be- you can grow your own inner strength on your own terms.
Inner strength comes in handy when dealing with any aspect of life. Inner strength allows you to face your fears and really stand up to anything in your way, even if that is yourself. It only takes a bit of confidence to turn your day from bad to good, or good to better. Believe that you can deal with the world; that you do have the confidence to turn on what some call the Divine You.
If you find yourself struggling to turn on this strong interior you, don’t be discouraged. You can form a stronger interior with a little patience and practice. If you find yourself too easy-going, go over these affirmations regularly. You’ll find that inner strength begin to form in your personality in no time as you connect with your inner You.
I am strong against negative life circumstances
I can face anything that confronts me
I am prepared for life
I face life head-on
I trust myself with everything
I have full confidence in myself
I am bold and brave
I have willpower
I am in control of my life
I use my inner strength in necessary situations
I am naturally strong
I was born with inner strength
I just have a natural inner hardness
I am simply protective of my feelings
My natural personality shines
I have full faith in myself
I believe in myself
My opportunities are unlimited
I can stand up to anything
Others see me as a strong, independent individual

This is an Alpha session which ramps down to 8.4 Hz, or low Alpha. This protocol is meant to put the listener into a deeply relaxed state without inducing sleep and while still maintaining a level of consciousness that will allow the use of affirmations
Use this session in a quiet, comfortable place, free of distraction, in a chair or lying down. After starting the session, close your eyes and relax. Your eyes should be closed.
Headphones are required for Binaural Beats but not for Isochronic Tones. So it is up to you whether you wear them or not.
During the session you should remain as calm and relaxed as possible.
Once again, this is not a replacement for medical treatment. If you suffer from epilepsy or are taking medicine or drugs, then seek advice from your medical practitioner prior to using. If you are a pregnant woman or you have a pacemaker or are under 16 or are prone to seizures please do not play this soundtrack.
Finally, DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY OF THESE FILES WHILE DRIVING OR OPERATING MACHINERY.
Please note: The tone sounds here are produced uniquely by me using technology under licence from Transparent Corporation- License: NP32-7279-4809-75
Music: “Light Relax – 12” by Transparentcorp.
http://www.transparentcorp.com/tcn/co…
Photo: Under licence from Photodune: http://www.photodune.net
You can follow us further:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrynMadocCou…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BrynMadoc
Website: http://www.brynmadoc.com
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/bmarthick/
Stumbleupon: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/b…

This entry was posted in Affirmations, Brianwave Entrainment, Healing, Motivation, Positive Thought, Spoken Word and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

