What can RECONNECTIVE HEALING do for you?

Since I am retired I am more than available for some Reconnective Healing sessions. When I was in Singapore I had a number of clients. For anyone in the Shoalhaven area I will be glad to be of service and travel within that area.

Reconnective Healing not only includes yet expands beyond any and all known forms of “energy” healing. The Reconnective Healing spectrum is comprised of the full healing and evolutionary continuum of energy, light and information, and has brought about unparalleled worldwide reports of healings from serious afflictions including:

• Cancer

• AIDS-related diseases

• Epilepsy

• Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

• Multiple Sclerosis

• Rheumatoid and Osteoarthritis

• Cerebral Palsy

• … plus many mental and emotional afflictions

Healing

TESTIMONIAL:

 

I attended two sessions of Reconnective Healing Energy Reconnection with Mr Brian Hedley Marthick on Wednesday, 11 May 2011 and Thursday,12 May 2011 at The Wisdom Tree Group Pte Ltd in Singapore. Mr Brian exudes high professionalism in reconnecting me to the Reconnective Healing Energy which enables me to receive the strong energies from my palms and legs and feel blissful into the thoughtless awareness state. I can testify that Brian completed the full reconnective healing energy reconnection process with due diligence as the pulsation in my hands continue long after I left the sessions and the warmness remains with me as well. I have had remarkably goodexperiences with the reconnective healing energy reconnection by Brian which I will strongly recommend my relatives and friends tohave the reconnective healing and reconnection sessions with him indue course. – Chua Chin Leong

Contact: 02 44572784. For other areas or countries please go to: http://www.thereconnection.com/practitioner-directory/

Best wishes,

Bryn

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

