Serenity |Overcome Depression | Sleep | Subliminal Affirmations | Isochronic Tones

 

Are you feeling a little down and a bit sad? You may need a little rest.

Everyone feels sad from time to time but if you are feeling sad on a constant basis and it’s interfering with your life then you could be suffering from depression.

This recording has subliminal affirmations designed to help you overcome depression.

This session ramps slowly down to the deepest Delta levels. Many people using this session will fall asleep, since it resembles the sleep induction sessions.

The Music is recorded using Isochronic Tones starting at 12 Hz then dropping to 7.25Hz at 3 min for 4 min then drops to 5 Hz at 9.30 min for another 4 min the dropping to Sub-Delta 0.5 Hz at 16 mins to the end for a deep sleep.

Use this session in a quiet, comfortable place, free of distraction, in a chair or lying down. After starting the session, close your eyes and relax. Your eyes should be closed.

Headphones are not required for Isochronic Tones. If it is noisy then by all means use them.

Use this session in a quiet, comfortable place, free of distraction, in a chair or lying down. After starting the session, close your eyes and relax. Your eyes should be closed

During the session you should remain as calm and relaxed as possible.

Once again, this is not a replacement for medical treatment. If you suffer from epilepsy or are taking medicine or drugs, then seek advice from your medical practitioner prior to using. If you are a pregnant woman or you have a pacemaker or are under 16 or are prone to seizures please do not play this soundtrack.

Finally, DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY OF THESE FILES WHILE DRIVING OR OPERATING MACHINERY.

Please note: The tone sounds here are produced uniquely by me using technology under licence from Transparent Corporation- License: NP32-7279-4809-75

http://www.transparentcorp.com/tcn/co…

Music: “Deep Relax 4 – Variation” with wind back ground by Transparentcorp

The video is under licence from Videohive: http://www.videoblock.net

Spoken Word by Bryn Madoc

You can follow us further:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrynMadocCou…

Twitter: https://twitter.com/BrynMadoc

Website: http://www.brynmadoc.com

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/bmarthick/

Stumbleupon: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/b…

Depression Positive Affirmations:

Everyone feels sad from time to time but if you are feeling sad on a constant basis and it’s interfering with your life then you could be suffering from depression.

 

Depression is not a nice thing to suffer from and many who are suffering from it feel like nothing can help them to overcome it but there are things you can do to beat depression.

 

One of the things you can do to overcome depression is to use positive affirmations. You see, depression is to do with your thinking and using positive affirmations allows you to change the way you think and this leads to a change in the way you behave.

 

The affirmations on this page have been designed to help you to overcome depression;repeat them on a daily basis and pretty soon you will start to notice that you are feeling much more happier and your depression is fading away.

I find it easy to stay positive

I only focus on the positive things in my life

I am happy

I have a strong mind

I find it easy to think only positive thoughts

I am free from negative thoughts

I am happy with who I am

I am free of depression

I just naturally stay positive

I find it easy to stay happy

 

 

Being free of depression is my natural rite

I find thinking positively easy

Beating depression has made me a stronger person

I have overcome depression

I am nothing but happy

I constantly remind myself that life is great

I have and always will love who I am

People see me as someone who enjoys life

If there is one thing I enjoy it is life

Being free of depression is the greatest thing ever

This entry was posted in Affirmations, Brianwave Entrainment, Happiness, Healing, Meditation, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

