Beach Walk | Words of Contemplation | Motivation | Isochronic Tones

 

What do you think about as you walk down the beach? Are you concerned about anything? What should you do if you are?

This session uses lovely music by Jordan Jessep and Isochronic Tones that energizes the listener by ramping up from 15 Hz to higher beta frequencies like 18 Hz and 20 Hz, which have been shown to be very reinvigorating and helpful with excessive fatigue.

The words spoken by Bryn Madoc may offer an opportunity for you to think about your personal time of reflection.

Use this session in a quiet, comfortable place, free of distraction, in a chair or lying down.

This session can be used with or without headphones. If you are in a noisy environment, it is recommended to use headphones.

Because we use Isochronic Tones headphones are not necessary, especially if you are sensitive to them.

During the session you should remain as calm and relaxed as possible.

Once again, this is not a replacement for medical treatment.

  • If you suffer from epilepsy or are taking medicine or drugs,

…then seek advice from your medical practitioner prior to using.

  • If you are a pregnant woman or you have a pacemaker or are under 16 (as U16s still have developing brains) or are prone to seizures

…please do not play this soundtrack.

Finally, DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY OF THESE FILES WHILE DRIVING OR OPERATING MACHINERY.

Please note: The sounds here are produced uniquely by me using technology and royalty free music under licence from Transparent Corporation- License: NP32-7279-4809-75

https://www.transparentcorp.com/tcn/

Music: “Healing Light” by Jordon Jessep under licence form audiojungle: http://www.audiojungle.net

Words of Refection: Beach Walk

Spoken by Bryn Madoc

As I walk along the beach I often not think of anything. Indeed walking along the beach is quite a good meditation.

It is an opportunity to just be at peace. I don’t carry my phone or an iPod. I don’t listen to music. The sound of the sea is enough music for me.

1.00

Nature provides the right sound for me to hear. I often reflect on people who have earbuds in their ears and wonder why they don’t tune into the sounds of nature that are readily available.

Walking along the beach is very meditative. Meditation does not mean you must block out all thought. Just let whatever thoughts arise be. Don’t force them away. Allow them to be…there may be meaning there.

2.00

I walk along looking at impressions in the sand…the footsteps of some unknown person. The waves as they curl over and crash and eventually run up the beach. I feel the wind and the temperature of the day. I feel the sun on my skin; the rocks of the point under my feet.

Occasionally a seagull or pelican comes by. And on rare occasions I see a Blue Heron or a pair of tiny Hooded Plovers.

3.00

The sounds of the environment provide enough Brainwave Entrainment for me to be in pleasant Beta or sometimes Alpha state.

Often I contemplate the nature of my being. I think of the World and what the so-called leaders are doing with it…and us. I become concerned and feel I need to be a warrior to fight the injustices that are evident.

4.00

Yet a friend has warned…don’t attach yourself to the angst of the World.

After a few more steps down the beach I resolve to send LOVE. To do this I begin in a meditative state. I imagine white or golden light pouring into my head from the Universe. This accrues in the Heart area and begins to expand outward. I then envision this light as a pink explosion that expands 5.00

from my heart and moves out to cover the entire World. In addition, If I have a particular worry or concern I send the light to surround whatever is bothering me.

This, to me, is a very powerful technique. It is a weapon, if you like, that I can use to dispel the negativity that is in the world and also in me.

A part of the warrior within me says that it is necessary to be concerned with what goes on in my country or the World. Therefore, still surrounding myself with love, I feel a need to be involved in DOING something.

6.00

Certainly social media is a quick and easy way for us today to voice our opinions. At least, it is here that you can come across like-minded people. It is OK to join with these people to peacefully move for change. If there is a need to march; to protest; to write to your parliamentarians; to blog and or to speak to facilitate this change then I think we are obligated to take ACTION.

The key to doing anything is the amount of LOVE applied in the process. Anger must be tempered with calmness. Frustration must be tempered with patience and persistence. Intolerance must be tempered with tolerance.

Hate must be tempered with LOVE.

7.30

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Brainwave Entrainment, Healing, Health & Fitness, Love, Love the World, metaphysics, Motivation, Positive Thought, Relaxation, Spoken Word and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

